Home Mission Statement president's message newsletter events portfolios Contact 

LICP Board of Directors


Diane Luger:  President, Chairman of the Board, Graphic Design Team. dluger@licenterofphotography.org


Marc Josloff: Program Facilitator, Graphic Design Team. mjosloff@licenterofphotography.org


Randy Ilowite: Treasurer.

rilowite@licenterofphotography.org


Lin Fisher: Membership Chair.

lfisher@licenterofphotography.org


Pat Dillon:

pdillon@licenterofphotography.org


All inquiries to:

Long Island Center of Photography

Marc Josloff, President

31 Delaware Ave.

Freeport, NY 11520

mjosloff@licenterofphotography.org


Steven M Friedman Web Master • sfriedman@licenterofphotography.org

Private